2019-20 Executive Board

(L-R): Holly Luntzel, Stephanie Silvers, Nancy Lamb, Nancy Lewis, Cindy Fairbank, Angela Siuta-Pechin, Shelly Scott, Diana Doyle, Melinda Woodruff, Phyllis Conkle, Mary Anne Atkisson.

Important Information



Click here to pay Membership Dues.




Click on image below to purchase tickets.



Social Hour – 10:30 a.m.

Meeting begins promptly at 11:00 a.m.

Lunch will be served immediately following the meeting

Click here to make a reservation


To see photo gallery, click on images below.

Sultry Spanish Soiree

General Meeting at Petersen Museum

Homeboy Industries visit with Father Boyle

Gift Gathering Party

Maryvale Graduation 2019

Long Beach Aquarium Day at Maryvale